Symposium Neural Basis of Motivational and Cognitive Control

Date: 2 - 4 June 2010
Venue: St John's College, Oxford
Speakers: Marcus Ullsperger, Etienne Koechlin, John O'Doherty,Michael Platt, Clay Holroyd, Hugh Garavan, and Matthew Botvinick.
Further details: Organised by Rogier Mars, Jerome Sallet, Matthew Rushworth, Nick Yeung, Laurence Hunt, MaryAnn Noonan.  A three-day symposium on the neural basis of motivational control. More information, including how to register, at
Enquiries: email  

Archive Events